Cargo Partners Network

Well connected

CPN is a dynamic global freight forwarding network made up of independently owned and operated international freight forwarding companies.

The Network           JOIN CPN

Upcoming worldwide holidays:
21. May 2024Navy DayPublic
21. May 2024Independence DayPublic
22. May 2024Bălţi DayPublic
22. May 2024Vesak DayPublic
23. May 2024Labour DayPublic
24. May 2024Saints Cyril and Methodius DayPublic
24. May 2024Commonwealth DayPublic
24. May 2024The Battle of PichinchaPublic
25. May 2024May RevolutionPublic
25. May 2024Africa DayPublic
25. May 2024Africa Day/ Heroes' DayPublic
27. May 2024Reconciliation DayPublic
27. May 2024Spring Bank HolidayPublic
27. May 2024Children's DayPublic
27. May 2024Army DayPublic
27. May 2024Memorial DayPublic
28. May 2024Republic DayPublic
28. May 2024Mother's DayPublic
New York New York 08:49:19
London London 13:49:19
Frankfurt Frankfurt 14:49:19
Dubai Dubai 16:49:19
New Delhi New Delhi 18:19:19
Beijing Beijing 20:49:19
Tokyo Tokyo 21:49:19
Sydney Sydney 22:49:19

More than 100 members worldwide

CPN was founded in 1996

Members support each other in business and are regulated by the CPN Code of Ethics and Bylaws.

The purpose of this Network is to bring together companies in the freight forwarding, logistics and customs business from around the World for global cooperation. By sharing the expertise and resources of its members, CPN acquires recognition and voice in the freight forwarding industry.

CARGO PARTNERS NETWORK (CPN) AND THE ASSOCIATED CARGO EXPERTS ALLIANCE (ACEX) SIGN MUTUAL RECOGNITION AGREEMENT

The Network   The Network

The Facts

4,000 +

Employees Worldwide

100 +

Countries And Growing

6 +

Billion USD Yearly Billings

1,000,000 +

Yearly Worldwide Traffic (TEUs)

68 +

Millions Kilograms Of Airfreight Per Year

    In-House

    Insurance Programme

    The CPN in-house Insurance Programme offers very cost-effective opportunities to its members under the CPN Trust Fund Agreement.

    Find out more

    Corporate Vision

    CPN is a Non-Profit Canadian Corporation owned by its members. CPN is a proud voice in the world transport business, championing […]

    Corporate Profile

    CPN is a world-wide network of logistic companies with a presence of 20 years in the business.

    Board of Directors

    The Board is elected by its members for a 2-year tenure and is principally responsible for developing and maintaining a […]

    Corporate Sponsors

    CPN is a Non-Profit Canadian Corporation owned by its members. CPN is a proud voice in the world transport business.

    news

    Cargo Partners Network keeps you informed

    The 23rd CPN Annual Conference and General Meeting were successfully held at the Bangkok Shangri-La Hotel, Thailand from April 10th to April 14th,…

    Read more
    All articles

    Join Cargo Partners Network