Cargo Partners Network

Well connected

CPN is a dynamic global freight forwarding network made up of independently owned and operated international freight forwarding companies.

The Network           JOIN CPN

Upcoming worldwide holidays:
23. April 2024Saint George's DayPublic
23. April 2024Castile and León DayPublic
23. April 2024Day of AragónPublic
23. April 2024National Independence & Children's DayPublic
23. April 2024Saint GeorgePublic
24. April 2024Armenian Genocide Remembrance DayPublic
24. April 2024Concord DayPublic
25. April 2024Anzac DayPublic
25. April 2024Sinai Liberation DayPublic
25. April 2024National Flag DayPublic
25. April 2024First Day of SummerPublic
25. April 2024Liberation DayPublic
25. April 2024Freedom DayPublic
26. April 2024General Prayer DayPublic
27. April 2024King's DayPublic
27. April 2024Day of Uprising Against OccupationPublic
28. April 2024National Heroes' DayPublic
28. April 2024Workers' Memorial DayPublic
29. April 2024Shōwa DayPublic
30. April 2024Reunification DayPublic
New York New York 08:03:24
London London 13:03:24
Frankfurt Frankfurt 14:03:24
Dubai Dubai 16:03:24
New Delhi New Delhi 17:33:24
Beijing Beijing 20:03:24
Tokyo Tokyo 21:03:24
Sydney Sydney 22:03:24

Upcoming Event

26th Annual Conference

Join us in beautiful Vietnam for the 26th Annual Conference!

01 May 2024 - 05 May 2024
The Reverie Saigon, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
Days0
Hours0
Minutes0
Seconds0
register nowRead more

More than 100 members worldwide

CPN was founded in 1996

Members support each other in business and are regulated by the CPN Code of Ethics and Bylaws.

The purpose of this Network is to bring together companies in the freight forwarding, logistics and customs business from around the World for global cooperation. By sharing the expertise and resources of its members, CPN acquires recognition and voice in the freight forwarding industry.

CARGO PARTNERS NETWORK (CPN) AND THE ASSOCIATED CARGO EXPERTS ALLIANCE (ACEX) SIGN MUTUAL RECOGNITION AGREEMENT

The Network   The Network

The Facts

4,000 +

Employees Worldwide

100 +

Countries And Growing

6 +

Billion USD Yearly Billings

1,000,000 +

Yearly Worldwide Traffic (TEUs)

68 +

Millions Kilograms Of Airfreight Per Year

    In-House

    Insurance Programme

    The CPN in-house Insurance Programme offers very cost-effective opportunities to its members under the CPN Trust Fund Agreement.

    Find out more

    Corporate Vision

    CPN is a Non-Profit Canadian Corporation owned by its members. CPN is a proud voice in the world transport business, championing […]

    Corporate Profile

    CPN is a world-wide network of logistic companies with a presence of 20 years in the business.

    Board of Directors

    The Board is elected by its members for a 2-year tenure and is principally responsible for developing and maintaining a […]

    Corporate Sponsors

    CPN is a Non-Profit Canadian Corporation owned by its members. CPN is a proud voice in the world transport business.

    news

    Cargo Partners Network keeps you informed

    The 23rd CPN Annual Conference and General Meeting were successfully held at the Bangkok Shangri-La Hotel, Thailand from April 10th to April 14th,…

    Read more
    All articles

    Join Cargo Partners Network